The following players have been selected by English Schools' FA to represent the South-East in the second round of trials for the Under-15 Girls International Squad:

  1. Kiya Webb (Buckinghamshire) (GK)
  2. Charlotte Casey (Kent)
  3. Millie Thistleton (Kent)
  4. Abbie Jackson (Essex)
  5. Keanne Jervier (Essex)
  6. Ruby Hughes (Inner London)
  7. Chanelle Gainsford (Sussex)
  8. Josephine Jarvis (Norfolk)
  9. Sienna Sherman-Botten (Essex)
  10. Lily Walsh (Inner London)
  11. Leyla O’Brien (Hertfordshire)
  12. Lauren Hart (Essex)
  13. Jessie Burke (Essex) (GK)
  14. Melia La (Essex)
  15. Charli O’Connor (Inner London)
  16. Rebecca Bagge (Kent)
  17. Tallulah Holly (Kent)

The squad will now play against the South-West on 12th November in the next stage of the selection process. The North will play the Midlands on the same day. 

It is a significant achievement to be selected for an ESFA Regional Squad; the SEESFA Council congratulates all of the successful players and wishes them the best of luck for their trial match.